All of our members help every day. 

The following individuals contributed to the Poestenkill Community Forest Expansion campaign.

Special thanks to:

Michael and Bobbi DeFilippis and Family
William Lanford
Gary Thomann
Split Rock Foundation
Susan Poisson-Dollar and Gerard Dollar
Karen and Jeffrey Ross
Alice and Harold Howard
Gunnnar Kaldewey
Fred and Mona DeMay  


Nenad Aleksic
Jack Alexander and Lyn Howard
Rick Baird and Michelle LeClair
Stuart Bartow

Matthew Bender and Phoebe Powell Bender
Nancy Brandt
Jeffrey and Jean Briggs

Elizabeth and Selmer Bringsjord
Leslie Carey
William Coulter

Ellen Crane and Peter Murdoch
Marshall Creech and Brenda Weatherwax
Lydia Davis and Alan Cote

Gordon Deane and Elizabeth Hough
Phyllis Decker
Ed and Laura Degenhart
Garrett and Michele DeGraff

Linda Dellea
Fred and Virginia Erickson
Linda Filarecki

Charles and Nancy Fink

Barbara Flindt
Arthur Fontjin
W. Franklin
Peggy Funderburke
Dick and Shari Gibbs

Edward Gill and Patricia Oleaga
Pierre and Lisbeth Gontier
Emilie Gould
Pat Harrington and George Wilson
Frank Kelly and Gay Malin

Barbara Kamm

Patricia Kane
Walter and Theresa Kersch
Abbie Kiley
Laura McCoy
Gene and Susan McClaren

Hanns Meissner and Linda Munro
John and Marney Mesch
Stephen and Mary Muller
David and Diana Nuss

Erwin Passmann
Tom Phillips and Margaret (Peggy) Phillips

Chuck and Connie Porter
Michael Poulopoulos
Susan and Paul Powers
Craig Raisig
Ed Rasowsky

Juergen Reher

Dona Ries
Monica and Patrick Ryan
Michele Salisbury
Peter Sanzen and Sheila Mahan
Joanne Scheibly

Todd Scheuermann
Carol Smith-Barrell
Kathleen Spiak

Cathy and Charles Sullivan
Betsy Thompson
Barb Treiber
Kimberly and Paul Tucci
Theresa and Josh Wood
Jim Wysocki